Skip navigation
  • Korean
  • KoreanPolish
  • KoreanPolishSpanish
  • KoreanPolishSpanishTagalog
Extraordinary Lives Start With a Great Catholic Education

Supply Chain Contacts


​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​

 

 Catalog-Item Reuse ‭[1]‬

supply-chain-contacts

​​​​​Manager: Clayton Fernandes
clayton.fernandes@dpcdsb.org               
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24258
Fax: 905-890-0483 

Supervisor: Dena Chiarelli
dena.chiarelli@dpcdsb.org
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24369

Buyers:​​

Sonia Antic
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24256
sonia.antic@dpcdsb.org

Plant Maintenance & Operations, Vehicle Maintenance & Repair, Water Coolers & Bottle Filling Stations, Welding Gases & Cylinder Rentals​​
Valentina D'Cruz
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24160
valentina.dcruz@dpcdsb.org

Secondary School Uniforms, Team/Spirit Wear, Physical Education, Music Instrument Supplies and Repair, Learning Materials / FDK Supplies, Special Education, Library (Supplies, Books, Periodicals, & Shelving), Gym Bleachers, Retreat Facilitators, Taxi Services, Appliances & Repair (Domestic & Commercial), Graduation/Ceremony Gowns​

Janet Grossett
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24362
janet.grossett@dpcdsb.org
Plant Maintenance & Operations, Furniture (Classroom & Office), Stage Drapes & Window Coverings, Health & Safety, First Aid, Interceptor/Waste Oil, Flags, Two-Way Radios/Pagers, Field & Game Line Painting, Travel & Tour Operators

Daniela Velizarova
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24026
daniela.velizarova@dpcdsb.org
Audio Visual Supplies, Science Supplies – Secondary, Classroom & Office Supplies, Textbooks (English & French), Religious Supplies & Bibles, Visual/Graphic Arts, Student Agendas & Teacher Planners, Vehicle Leasing, Photographic Services, Education/Training/Courses, Promotional Items, Tech Supplies

 
Expeditors:

TBA
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24251

Invoice Processing: Vendors M-P

Brad Fenner
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24234
brad.fenner@dpcdsb.org

Invoice Processing: Vendors Q-Z

William Kadonoff
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24027
william.kadonoff@dpcdsb.org

Invoice Processing:  Vendors D-L, Pearson
Sandra Antoniadis
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24434
sandra.antoniadia@dpcdsb.org

Invoice Processing: Vendors A-C, Xerox

 




 

​ 

back to top