Skip navigation
  •  StudentsKorean
  •  StudentsKoreanPolish
  •  StudentsKoreanPolishSpanish
  •  StudentsKoreanPolishSpanishTagalog
Extraordinary Lives Start With a Great Catholic Education

Supply Chain Contacts


​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​

 

 Catalog-Item Reuse ‭[1]‬

supply-chain-contacts

​​​​​​​​Manager: Clayton Fernandes​
clayton.fernandes@dpcdsb.org               
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24258
Fax: 905-890-0483 

Supervisor: Dena Chiarelli
dena.chiarelli@dpcdsb.org
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24369

Buyers:​​

Valentina D'Cruz
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24160
valentina.dcruz@dpcdsb.org
            

Physical Education
Music
Music Instrument Supplies and Repair
Retreat Facilitators
Taxi Services
Secondary School Uniforms
Graduation/Ceremony Gowns
Team/Spirit Wear
Travel & Tour Operators
Bleachers (Indoor & Outdoor)
Scoreboard (Indoor & Outdoor)
Textbooks (English & French)
Promotional Items​

Catherine Doyle           
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24026
catherine.doyle@dpcdsb.org

Science Supplies - Secondary
Classroom & Office Supplies
Religious Supplies & Bibles
Student Agendas & Teacher Planners
Field & Game Line Painting
Vehicle Leasing
Vehicle Maintenance & Repair​

Janet Grossett
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24251
janet.grossett@dpcdsb.org

Visual Art
Furniture (Classroom, Office, Outdoor, Library)
Appliance (Domestic and Commercial)
Appliance Repair  (Domestic and Commercial)
Learning Materials / FDK Supplies
Special Education​

Michelle Tran
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24362
michelle.tran@dpcdsb.org
           

Health & Safety, First Aid
Welding Gases & Cylinder Rentals
Water Coolers & Bottle Filling Stations
Stage Drapes & Window Coverings
Two-Way Radios
Interceptor/Waste Oil
Flags

 

Expeditors:

Sandra Antoniadis
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24434
sandra.antoniadis@dpcdsb.org

Invoice Processing: Vendors A-D, R

William Kadonoff
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24027
william.kadonoff@dpcdsb.org

Invoice Processing: Vendors E – L, N, P

Michelle Tran
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24234
michelle.tran@dpcdsb.org

Invoice Processing: Vendors M, O, Q, S-Z

 




 

​ 

back to top