Skip navigation
St. Paul Secondary School
  • St. Paul Secondary School
  • 815 Atwater Avenue
  • Mississauga ON , L5E 1L8
  • Principal: Peter Cusumano
  • Vice Principal(s): Derek McWilliam
  • Superintendents: Cairine MacDonald
  • Trustee: Mario Pascucci (Mississauga Ward 1)
    Bruno Iannicca (Mississauga Ward 7)
+More School Info
School Site 

School Council



School Council


​Get Involved with your Catholic School Council

Postcard CSC Get Involved.pdf


Your 2019-2020 Catholic School Council team is:

Chair:              Patricia Meehan (Contact:  905-278-3994 and leave message with school secretary)

Co-Chair:        Grace Siracuso

Treasurer:       Daniela Cavetassi

Parish Rep.:    Ann Worobec

OAPCE Rep.:   Rosemary Chambers

Teacher Rep:    Jim McLevey

Student Rep: 

Meeting Dates:    October 3, 2019       Nov. 14, 2019,       January 16, 2020,     March 25, 2020    May 27, 2020

Location: St. Paul School Library


School Council By-Laws

 ST PAUL Secondary School Council ByLaws 2018 - 2019.pdf

School Council Report and Survey

School Council Annual Report - PAULS 2018.PDF

School Council Annual Survey - PAULS 2018.PDF


MINUTES School Council Closing mtg October 3 2019.docxSt Paul's Minutes Oct 3, 2019.docx 

 Nov. 14 SC Minutes 20191114.docx

back to top