Skip navigation
St. James Catholic Global Learning Centre
"Serving in the love of Christ."
  • St. James Catholic Global Learning Centre
  • 98 Wanita Road
  • Mississauga ON , L5G 1B8
  • Principal: Michelle McCann
  • Vice Principal(s):

  • Superintendents: Cairine MacDonald
  • Trustee: Mario Pascucci (Ward Mississauga Ward 1)
    Sharon Hobin (Ward All Trustees Ward 99)
+More School Info
School Site 

School Council


​St. James Catholic Global Learning Centre 2020-2021 School Council


Please see link below for important dates and information.


School Council Membership​ ​ ​




Airene Cunanan 

Adam Patola ​


 Neil Sarin

Community Representative

Jennifer Rye 


​Amber Pronski 

Parish Representatives


OAPSE Representative


Teacher Representative

Janette Roy​

 Steven Kelenc

Non-Teacher Representative

Reagan Johnson


Parent Representative

​Vishnuka Arulsundaram​

Danielle Tasker​


Michelle Cloutier McCann


School Council Meeting Dates 2020-2021


  October 7                November 4December 9​February 3May 12
Meeting MinutesMeeting MinutesMeeting MinutesMeeting Minutes

​Meeting Start Time:  6:30 pm 

Location: Virtual​ ​

Meeting Agendas:

December 9, 2020 Meeting Agenda

November 4th 2020 Meeting Agenda

October 7th 2020 Meeting Agenda


School Council Information 2020-2021 


St. James CGLC Bi-Laws

Catholic School Council Roles


Voluntary Donation Request


Our major fundraising effort for this year will be in the form of a voluntary donation to the School Council. The funds raised will support faith development, workshops and activities for students and parents, supplies and equipment, spiritual education, and global awareness.


Please click the links below for more information and the donation form.  Donations will be accepted until November 30th, 2020. 


St. James CGLC Financial Gift Letter 2020 and Donation Form



See Below for St. James Catholic Global Learning Centre 2019-2020 School Council


Please see links below for important dates and information.

School Council Membership​ ​ ​
Co-ChairJennifer Rye
​Treasurer Eleanor Meli
​Community RepresentativeSusen Andersen
​Parish RepresentativesAmy Giansante
​OAPSE RepresentativeParth Bhavsar
​Teacher RepresentativeMs. Roy​ 
​Parent Representative​Adam Patola 
​Parent Representative​Sojourner King-Balfour
​Parent Representative​Kyla Bhavsar
​PrincipalMassimo Giannobile
​SecretarySarah Angeles


School Council Information *2019-2020


Click HERE for CCCSC Dates

Click HERE for  CCCSC Flyer

Click HERE for Administration of Epi-Pen

Click HERE for Letter regarding Anaphylaxis

Click HERE for School Council Elections




School Council Survey Results: 2019

Please use the following link, 2019 Survey Results to access survey results or click HERE for a Summary of Results.

School Council Meeting Dates 2019-2020


​Click HERE for Meeting Minutes​Click HERE for Meeting MinutesClick HERE for Meeting Minutes​
​Meeting Start Time: 6:45 pm  *starts at 6:30
Location: Library​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​



back to top