Skip navigation
Father Michael Goetz Secondary School
"Take a risk. Get involved. Be committed."
  • Father Michael Goetz Secondary School
  • 330 Central Parkway West
  • Mississauga ON , L5B 3K6
  • Principal: Antonio Coccimiglio
  • Vice Principal(s): Daryl Brady
    Kristen Priestner

  • Superintendents: Cairine MacDonald
  • Trustee: Bruno Iannicca (Ward Mississauga Ward 7)
    Luz del Rosario (Ward Mississauga Ward 6)
    Stefano Pascucci (Ward Mississauga Ward 4)
+More School Info
School Site 

2021-22 Student Council Logo Design Contest, Election Results & more upates

student council image.png

Goetz Student Council Constitution

Goetz Student Council Constitution 2018.docx


New!  Student Council Logo Design Contest

June 7, 2021 - Student Council is having a Student Council Logo Design Contest and any member of the Goetz student body is eligible to submit an entry.

  • The deadline to submit an entry is Wednesday, June 16th, 2021
  • Students can submit their entry to this google form: 
  • The winner will not only have their logo selected but will also win a $50 gift card to Square 1.
  • For additional information, please email/contact Ms. Tara Ministro or Mr. Ian Adamson


The Student Council 2021-22 Election Results are in! 

Congratulations to:

Prime Minister: Athena Fernandes

Deputy Prime Minister: Jade Britto

Minister of Arts: Elisha Aguhob

Minister of Athletics: Lance Agoc 

Minister of Diversity: Jonathan Menezes

Minister of Environment: Mohammed Al-Rawi 

Minister of Faith: Melissa Nguyen

Minister of Finance: Jyellene Guevara

Jr. Minister of Records: Emmanuella Nwabuoku

Sr, Minister of Records: Anhthu Hoang

Minister of Public Relations: Maria Jose 

Minister of Student Well Being: Jessica Osarfo


2020-21 Grade Level Reps:

Dua Afzal

Khian Clark Canayon

Vania Rajan

Angelica Pangilinan

Julian Seranno

Alishba Siddiqui

Tony Zhou

Noah Melmer 

Thank you to all Outgoing Members for your contributions this past school year:

Tristan Rejvani

Dhruvi Patel

Katarina Kojic

Hafsaa-Al Rawi

Areeba Awan

Lorianne Chang

Zaina Nofal

Ruth Osunde

Mikaelle Palagenas

Juilia Trinh

On Thurs, June 3, 2021 the Student Council virtual Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held from 8:15 am until 10:45 am with all newly elected  & outgoing Student Council members.






back to top