Skip navigation
St. Christopher Separate School
"Hand in Hand, Heart to Heart, United in Faith."
  • St. Christopher Separate School
  • 1195 Clarkson Road North
  • Mississauga ON , L5J 2W1
  • Principal: Greg Hilton
  • Vice Principal(s): Rosalie Rodrigues-Coelho

  • Superintendents: Silvana Gos
  • Trustee: Herman Viloria (Mississauga Ward 2)
+More School Info
School Site 

School Council

​Catholic School Council 2021-2022

Co-Chairs: Meagan Ferreira & Jenn Barbosa

Treasurer: Carla Cappuccitti

Parish Rep: Lisa Tavares

Secretary: Janet Grodovich

OAPCE Rep: Vicky Karanopoulos

Remaining Voting Members: Pam​​ Majdell, Fabio Seabra, Carol Heslin Leigh; Sara Tyers, Leanne Brown, Carla Mendes, Dawn Nolet, Alejandra Rangel

Parent Community (non-voting): Valerie Heffern​an, Deidre Curran, Anges Lima 


2022/2023 Council Meeting Dates 

Wednesday October 19th @ 6:30

Wednesday November 23rd @ 6:30

Wednesday January 25th @ 6:30

Wednesday March 1st @ 6:30

Wednesday April 12th @ 6:30

Wednesday May 10th @ 6:30 

Wednesday June 7th @ 6:30 

Catholic School Council Minutes

Sept 28 CSC Minutes.pdf

 Sept 12 CSC Minutes - 120922.pdf



back to top