Skip navigation
St. Christopher Separate School
"Hand in Hand, Heart to Heart, United in Faith."
  • St. Christopher Separate School
  • 1195 Clarkson Road North
  • Mississauga ON , L5J 2W1
  • Principal: Isabel Sauve
  • Vice Principal(s): Edelyn Makotore

  • Superintendents: Silvana Gos
  • Trustee: Herman Viloria (Mississauga Ward 2)
+More School Info
School Site 

School Council

​Catholic School Council 2023-2024

  • Co-Chairs: Meagan Ferreira, Jenn Barbosa 

  • Treasurer: Carla Capuccitti 

  • Secretary: Stella Bou-Younes

  • Parish Rep: Paul Midghall

  • OAPCE Rep: Vicky Karanopoulos 

  • Remaining Voting Members: Lucia Pierro, Jessica Perklin, Lisa Tavares (absent), Sara Tyers (absent), Catherine Bialek (absent)

Co-Chairs: Meagan Ferreira & Jenn Barbosa

Treasurer: Carla Cappuccitti

Parish Rep: Paul Midghall

Secretary: Stella Bou-Younes

OAPCE Rep: Vicky Karanopoulos

Remaining Voting Members: Lucia Pierro, Jessica Perklin, Lisa Tavares, Sara Tyers​, Catherine Bialek


2023/2024 Council Meeting Dates 

October 25th @ 6:30pm → Families Helping Families Kick off

November 29th @ 6:30pm

January 24th @ 6:30pm → Fun Fair Kick Off 

February 28th @ 6:30pm

April 24th @ 6:30pm

May 29th @ 6:30pm

​June 26th @ 6:30pm

Catholic School Council Minutes

Catholic School Council Meeting – Wednesday, September 27, 2023 @ 6_30pm.docx

April 12 2023 CSC Minutes.pdf

March 1 2023 CSC Minutes.docx

February 8 CSC Minutes.pdf

November 23 CSC Minutes.pdf

October 19 CSC Minutes.pdf

Sept 28 CSC Minutes.pdf

 Sept 12 CSC Minutes - 120922.pdf



back to top