Skip navigation
St. Thomas Aquinas Secondary School
"Faith Hope Love"
905.791.1195
  • St. Thomas Aquinas Secondary School
  • 25 Corporation Drive
  • Brampton ON , L6S 6A2
  • Principal: Adriano Bomben
  • Vice Principal(s): Lorian Feres
    Julie Arseneau
    Kevin Sylvestre

  • Superintendents: Wayne Brunton
  • Trustee: Anna da Silva (Ward Brampton Ward 3)
    Shawn Xaviour (Ward Brampton Ward 8, 7)
+More School Info
Search:
School Site 

Aquinas Indoor Soccer League

 

ASL 2019-2020

soccer ball w teachers.png 

ASL Teams ASL ScheduleASL Important Rules ASL Rules
​​RESULTS:                
​Tuesday October 22, 2019​​Portugal vs Spain 5 - 5
​Wednesday October 23, 2019​​France vs Holland  ​​​4 - 6
Week 2:​​​​
​​Tuesday Oct 29, 2019Portugal vs France ​​3 - 1
​Wednesday Oct 30, 2019Spain vs Holland ​​ 0 - 6
​​Week 3:
​​Tuesday Nov 5, 2019Portugal vs Holland ​4 - 4
​Wednesday Nov 6, 2019​Spain vs France5 - 2
Week 4:​​  
​Tuesday Nov 12, 2019​Portugal vs Spain 3 - 5
​Wednesday Nov 13, 2019​France vs Holland 2 - 8
Week 5:             
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019​​Portugal vs France5 - 7 ​ 
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019​Spain vs Holland ​ 2 -
​Week 6:  
​Tuesday Nov 26, 2019​Portugal vs Holland 0 - 1
​Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 Spain vs France 7 - 8 
Week 7: 
​Tuesday Dec 3, 2019​Portugal vs Spain ​ 4 - 6
​Wednesday Dec 4, 2019France vs Holland  4 - 3               

 

Click here  for STANDINGS

​Play Offs: ​

SEMI-FINALS: Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 2:20pm

Holland vs Portugal​  and   Spain vs France

IMG_5006 edited.jpg 

FINALS: Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 2:20pm 

Holland vs Spain

 

​2018-2019 Season

Roma vs Barcelona

  sasl0545.jpg

ROMA - CHAMPIONS

sasl0549.jpg
 Previous Years Pictures

       


 

​  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

back to top