Skip navigation
  •  Social MediaKorean
  •  Social MediaKoreanPolish
  •  Social MediaKoreanPolishSpanish
  •  Social MediaKoreanPolishSpanishTagalog
Extraordinary Lives Start With a Great Catholic Education

Supply Chain Contacts


​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​

 

 Catalog-Item Reuse ‭[1]‬

supply-chain-contacts

​Manager: Donna Lee Reid
donna.reid@dpcdsb.org               
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24258
Fax: 905-890-0483 

Buyers:​​

Sonia Antic
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24256
sonia.antic@dpcdsb.org

Plant Maintenance & Operations, Security, Vehicle Leasing, Architectural Services, General Contractors

Dena Chiarelli
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24369
dena.chiarelli@dpcdsb.org
Classroom & Office Supplies, Photocopiers, Domestic Appliances, Construction, Furniture (Classroom & Office), Secondary School Uniforms, Consultants, Cold Beverage Vending Machines, Milk Program & vending, Photographic Services, Employee Assistance Program, Cafeteria Providers, Waste Management

Stella Chondrogiannis
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24160
stella.chondrogiannis@dpcdsb.org
Visual/Graphic Arts, Stage Drapes, Child Care Operators, Health & Safety, Window Coverings, Indoor Plants Services, School Moves, Musical Instrument Supplies & Repairs, Cardboard Boxes, Cell Phones, Pottery, Two-way Radios, Pagers, Disposal, Telecommunications, Physical Education (Elementary & Secondary), Postage Machines, Taxis, Student Agendas & Teacher Planners, Flags, Paper Supplies, Secondary Science, Travel & Tour Operators, Courier Service, Armoured Car Service, Vehicle Rentals, Water Coolers

Daniela Velizarova
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24026
daniela.velizarova@dpcdsb.org
All Textbooks, French Supplies, Printed DVD's & CD's, Audio Visual Equipment & Supplies, Technology (Cosmetology, Wood & Auto Shops, Hospitality and Communication), Elementary Learning & Science Supplies, Special Education Equipment & Supplies, Promotional Items, Maps, Atlas, Religious Supplies, Library Books & Shelving, Printing 

 
Expeditors:

Lily Fazzolari
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24251
lily.fazzolari@dpcdsb.org

Invoice Processing: Vendors D – L, Photocopiers & Paper Supplies; Gas Cards; Cell Phones (New Requests, Cancellations, Passcodes & General Information), Fixed Assets

Brad Fenner
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24234
brad.fenner@dpcdsb.org

Invoice Processing: Vendors A - C

William Kadanoff
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24027
william.kadanoff@dpcdsb.org

Invoice Processing:  Vendors M - P including P/Cards, Office Supplies
Simone Taylor
Tel: 905-890-0708 ext. 24434
simone.taylor@dpcdsb.org

Invoice Processing: Vendors Q - Z

 




​ 

back to top